Catholic Supply of St. Louis, Inc.

Serving the Faithful Since 1960

In this collection of compelling personal stories and theological reflections, noted spiritual guides Nancy Reeves and Bernadette Gasslein team up to revitalize Catholic appreciation of the Eucharist as the communal center of the faith. Each chapter is built around stories from a variety of believers that guide readers to explore ten gifts received through the Eucharist:

1. Transformation

2. Remembrance

3. Thanksgiving

4. Reconciliation

5. Healing

6. Nourishment

7. Guidance

8. Embrace

9. Community

10. Celebration

Each chapter concludes with the authors' adaptation of a psalm, questions for personal reflection or discussion in a small group, and a guided spiritual exercise.

Paperback, 178 pages

Thank you for visiting us today! May God Bless You!