Catholic Supply of St. Louis, Inc.

Serving the Faithful Since 1960

This book retells the story of Moses and the Ten Commandments (Exodus 20:1-17).

The Arch® Book series tells popular Bible stories through fun-to-read rhymes and bright illustrations. This well-loved series captures the attention of children, telling scripturally sound stories that are enjoyable and easy to remember.

This product is part of the Accelerated Reader™ program and carries a point value of .5. This book was written from the perspective of the historical Christian church, and numbers the commandments as found in Luther's Small Catechism.

1. You shall have no other gods.
2. You shall not misuse the name of the Lord your God.
3. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy.
4. Honor your father and your mother.
5. You shall not murder.
6. You shall not commit adultery.
7. You shall not steal.
8. You shall not give false testimony against your neighbor.
9. You shall not covet your neighbor’s house.
10. You shall not covet your neighbor’s wife, or his manservant or maidservant, his ox or donkey, or anything that belongs to your neighbor.