Catholic Supply of St. Louis, Inc.

Serving the Faithful Since 1960

1. All Are Welcome 
2. Who Will Speak 
3. Unless You Learn
4. Thanks Be to God
5. All You Works of God 
6. Bread To Share
7. Abundant Life 
8. On the Journey to Emmaus
9. So Good To Be Here 
10. Shepherd Me, O God
11. As the Grains of Wheat 
12. He Came Down 
13. Take All the Lost Home 
14. The Hand of God Shall Hold You 
15. Annunciation/Magnificat

Item #109135
Price: $16.95


    Anthology III: 1990-1996 The Best of Marty Haugen CD

    Includes.... All Are Welcome, Unless You Learn, Abundant Life, He Came Down, and The Hand of God Shall Hold You